New London
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-02-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Scrimmage  08:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
De Pere,
Appleton North,
Appleton West,
Green Bay East 
Appleton West High School         
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Shawano Community  New London High School         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay East  New London High School         
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha High School         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Match  4:00PM  West De Pere  Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  New London High School         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
TBA,
Menasha,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Xavier 
TBA         
Tennis Rain Date for matches to be made up
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Conference Tournament  09:00AM  Away vs. Marinette School District,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Menasha,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Xavier 
Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
Bay Conference girls tennis tournament hosted by FVL, using courts @ FVL and ACES Middle School