New London
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 02-13-16)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 8:00AM  Away vs. Appleton West,
Appleton North 
Appleton West High School         
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 8:00AM  Away vs. Appleton West,
Appleton North,
West De Pere,
De Pere,
Green Bay East 
Appleton West High School         
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School         
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Kimberly,
Ashwaubenon,
Chilton 
Kimberly High School         
Monday, Aug 24, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh Lourdes  Menominee Park Courts         
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Green Bay East  New London High School         
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha High School         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
Shawano Community,
Green Bay West,
Chilton,
Kiel 
Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School
Xavier Middle School
 
       
All Xavier HOME matches are NOT at Xavier High School, but are held at Xavier Middle School, 2626 N. Oneida St., at the corner of Northland Ave. and Oneida St. in Appleton.
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Marinette School District,
Menasha,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere,
Xavier 
TBA         
Tennis Rain Date for matches to be made up
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Marinette School District,
Menasha,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere,
Xavier 
West De Pere High School         
Bay Conference girls tennis tournament hosted by West De Pere