New London
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 8:00AM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Hatten Park         
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Quad 10:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School  8:30AM       
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Hatten Park         
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Chilton,
Kimberly,
Ashwaubenon 
Kimberly High School  6:30AM       
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Quad 10:00AM  Away vs. Shawano Community,
West De Pere 
West De Pere High School  8:30AM       
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Hatten Park         
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Hatten Park         
Monday, Sep 1, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Duals 4:00PM  Xavier  New London - Hatten Park         
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Civic Center Domes  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community Middle School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Shawano Community,
Kaukauna,
Kiel,
Green Bay West 
Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Duals 4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Clovis Grove Park  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh Lourdes  Oshkosh Lourdes High School         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District,
Shawano Community,
Menasha 
Marinette High School         
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM             
  Tennis Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park