New London
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 07-25-14)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
  Tennis Varsity Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis Varsity Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 8:00AM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Quad 9:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School  7:30AM       
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Chilton,
Kimberly,
Ashwaubenon 
Kimberly High School         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Quad 10:00AM  Away vs. Shawano Community,
West De Pere 
West De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Duals 4:00PM  Xavier  New London - Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Civic Center Domes         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Duals 4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Clovis Grove Park  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  New London - Hatten Park         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Oshkosh Lourdes  New London