New London
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 03-27-15)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 1:00PM-4:00PM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 8:00AM-11:00AM    Hatten Park         
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Hatten Park         
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM             
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM             
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice (Cancelled) 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park         
  Tennis JV Practice (Cancelled) 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
  Tennis JV Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    Hatten Park, Pfeifer Park         
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Shawano Community  New London High School         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Green Bay East  New London High School         
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha High School         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  West De Pere  New London High School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  New London High School         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
TBA,
Menasha,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Xavier 
TBA