Shawano Community
Basketball Girls JV2 Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland Union High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  5:40PM  Merrill  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 2
 
       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:40PM  Xavier  Shawano Community High School         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game    Away vs. Green Bay West           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game    Menasha           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game    Away vs. Seymour           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Game  5:40PM  Mosinee  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 2
 
       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  5:40PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community High School         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game    Away vs. New London           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. Green Bay East           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game    Away vs. Xavier           
 (Cancelled)
Due to injuries, Xavier needs to cancel the game.
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Game    Bonduel           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game    Green Bay West           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game    Away vs. Menasha           
 (Cancelled)
No JV2 Team
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game    Seymour           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game    Away vs. West De Pere           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game    New London           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game    Green Bay East           
 (Cancelled)