logo Green Bay West Green Bay West
Basketball Girls JV1 Schedule    (as of 02-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Omro  Omro High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Algoma  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bonduel  Bonduel High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  New London  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wausaukee  Wausaukee High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  West De Pere  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Manawa  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha High School Fieldhouse         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Xavier  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Seymour  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Shawano Community  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Kohler  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Shiocton  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay East  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Menasha  Green Bay West High School
West Gym Large
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Enter Door # 1.