logo Xavier Xavier

Volleyball: Girls JV2 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
JV2 Girls Volleyball 2019 schedule revised 9-4-19
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
JV 1 is what the Bay Conference now calls what used to be called just JV in past years, and, JV 2 is what Bay Conference calls what Xavier has called FROSH in past years
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community,
Green Bay West,
Seymour 
Shawano Community High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Stockbridge  Stockbridge High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-24-19)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Green Bay West  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-16-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. West Allis Central  West Allis Central High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Green Bay West  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-12-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School       
 
5:00 start
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Little Chute, WI  Little Chute High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-11-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  West De Pere  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Seymour  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Menasha High School  Menasha High School Fieldhouse       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Shawano Community  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Xavier High School
XHS-Blue Gym