logo Xavier Xavier

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
Varsity Cross Country (coed) 2019 schedule revised 10-9-19
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Appleton West  Winagamie Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Freedom  Freedom High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Denmark  Wander Springs Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. St. Lawrence Seminary  Saint Lawrence Seminary High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Winneconne  Lake Breeze Golf Club       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  Lake Breeze Golf Club       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Kimberly  Kimberly High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Cancelled due to wet conditions
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Conference Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Menasha High School,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
New London,
Seymour,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere 
HIGH CLIFF GOLF COURSE       
 
Bay Conference Cross-Country Championship Meet at High Cliff Golf Course.
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers       
 
is Sat 10-26
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers       
 
at Two Rivers High School, 4519 Lincoln Avenue
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
WIAA State  TBD  WIAA  The Ridges Golf Course       
 
Host school is Wisconsin Rapids HS