logo Xavier Xavier

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School
 
     
 
Varsity Cross Country (coed) 2020 schedule revised 9-6-20.
Sunday, Aug 2, 2020
Bye  TBD           
 
WIAA Culminating Event MAY be added, dates TBA.
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  Southwest Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Conference Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Seymour  Winagamie Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. New London  Hatten Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Seymour High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Menasha High School  Winagamie Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Menasha High School  Winagamie Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Seymour High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-17-20)
NO SPECTATORS WILL BE ADMITTED FOR THIS EVENT. Bay Conference Quad Cross-Country meet. Boys' varsity at 10 am, Boys' JV at 10:30 am, Girls' varsity at 11 am, Girls' JV at 11:30 am.
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Seymour High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-10-20)
Bay Conference Cross-Country Championship Meet at Seymour High School.