logo Xavier Xavier

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
Girls Varsity Tennis 2019 schedule revised 8-8-19
Friday, Aug 2, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier Middle School       
 
All Xavier HOME matches are NOT at Xavier High School, but are held at Xavier Middle School, 2626 N. Oneida St., at the corner of Northland Ave. and Oneida St. in Appleton.
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School
Xavier Middle School
 
     
 
All Xavier HOME matches are NOT at Xavier High School, but are held at Xavier Middle School, 2626 N. Oneida St., at the corner of Northland Ave. and Oneida St. in Appleton.
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Invitational  8:15AM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School       
 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. University School of Milwaukee  University School of Milwaukee       
 
Day 1 of 2 day invite
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. University School of Milwaukee  University School of Milwaukee       
 
Day 2 of 2 day invite
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Xavier Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Menasha High School  Xavier Middle School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-16-19)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay East  Xavier Middle School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Menasha High School  Xavier Middle School       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-05-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  New London  Xavier Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  West De Pere  Xavier Middle School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Match  TBD  XHS-TBA  XHS-TBA       
 
Rain date
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Appleton North High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community Middle School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Conference Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Marinette School District,
Menasha High School,
New London,
Shawano Community
 
West De Pere High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Due to weather, the Friday portion of the meet will be postponed and the entire tournament will be played on Saturday in West De Perr.
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Marinette School District,
Menasha High School,
New London,
Shawano Community 
West De Pere High School       
 
Bay Conference Girls' Championship Tennis Tournament.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
WIAA Sub-Sectionals  TBD  WIAA  Fox Cities Racquet Club Appleton, WI       
 
Host is Xavier
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  WIAA  Kohler High School
TBA
 
     
 
Wed 10-9 or Thur 10-10
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  WIAA  Kohler High School
TBA
 
     
 
Wed 10-9 or Thurs 10-10
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  WIAA  Nielsen Stadium, Madison       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  WIAA  Nielsen Stadium, Madison       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  WIAA  Nielsen Stadium, Madison       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
WIAA State-Team  TBD  WIAA  Nielsen Stadium, Madison       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
WIAA State-Team  TBD  WIAA  Nielsen Stadium, Madison