logo Xavier Xavier

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
JV Girls Tennis 2019 schedule revised 9-17-19
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
To be notified about JV Girls Tennis schedule changes, SIGN UP under the BOTH the JV and VARSITY Girls Tennis schedule
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School
Xavier Middle School
 
     
 
All Xavier HOME matches are NOT at Xavier High School, but are held at Xavier Middle School, 2626 N. Oneida St., at the corner of Northland Ave. and Oneida St. in Appleton.
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School
Xavier Middle School
 
     
 
All Xavier HOME matches are NOT at Xavier High School, but are held at Xavier Middle School, 2626 N. Oneida St., at the corner of Northland Ave. and Oneida St. in Appleton.
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Neenah  Xavier Middle School       
 
 (Cancelled)
both schools attending the Appleton North Invite instead
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Appleton East  Xavier Middle School       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Triangular  1:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community Middle School       
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette  Marinette High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Xavier Middle School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Appleton West  Xavier Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay East  Xavier Middle School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Appleton West  Xavier Middle School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-23-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  New London  Xavier Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  West De Pere  Xavier Middle School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Appleton West  Xavier Middle School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-19)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Middle School