logo Xavier Xavier

Golf: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School
 
     
 
JV Girls Golf schedule revised 9-6-20. Also see the Varsity Girls Golf schedule
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
Bye  TBD           
 
To be notified about Girls Golf schedule changes, SIGN UP under VARSITY Girls Golf
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Ridgeway Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawano Lake Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cherry Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Match is expected to be rescheduled later in the year.
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Golden Sands Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crystal Springs Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ridgeway Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-20)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crystal Springs Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mid Vallee Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
JV Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mid Vallee Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Conference Meet  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ridgeway Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-08-20)