logo Xavier Xavier

Soccer: Boys JV1 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
JV1 Boys Soccer 2019 schedule revised 10-15-19
Friday, Aug 2, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
JV 1 is what the Bay Conference now calls what used to be called just JV in past years
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
All home soccer matches will now be played on the Xavier Soccer Field on the east side of Xavier HS, near the softball field
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
Bye  TBD    Xavier High School       
 
This schedule is not complete
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  ...  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha High School  Wittman Park       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Broadview Soccer Complex       
 
 (Cancelled)
CANCELLED by Green Bay East
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay West  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Green Bay West will be replaced by Appleton West
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Mosinee  Edgewood Park Complex, Mosinee       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Seymour  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-11-19)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wrightstown  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New London  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Seymour  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Conference Tournament  4:30PM  New London  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
.
Conference Tournament  4:30PM  New London  Xavier High School
XHS-Xavier Soccer Field, east side of Xavier
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
First round of the Bay Conference Boys` Soccer Tournament. JV will play same team as the varsity.
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Conference Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha High School,
New London,
Seymour,
Shawano Community,
West De Pere 
       
 
Conference Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School       
 
Second Round of the Bay Conference Boys' Soccer Tournament.