Shawano Community
Basketball HS Girls' Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-6:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-6:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:00PM-5:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:30PM-8:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:30PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 6:00PM-7:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-5:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:00PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-5:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:15PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:00PM-7:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:00PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:00PM-5:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 4:30PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:30PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:45PM-7:15PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Basketball HS Girls' Practice 5:15PM-6:45PM    HS - Gym (All Courts)