Shawano Community
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Lakeland Union  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Tomahawk  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Pentathlon  5:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port,
DC Everest,
Pulaski,
Ashwaubenon,
Green Bay Southwest,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South 
Lineville Intermediate School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Rhinelander  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Medford  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland Union High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Appleton North,
Appleton West,
Bay Port,
Fond du Lac,
Lakeland Union,
Oshkosh North,
Pulaski,
Rhinelander,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Tomahawk 
Ashwaubenon High School         
9:00am Dive, 1:00pm Swim
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Tomahawk  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford,
Antigo,
Lakeland Union,
Rhinelander,
Tomahawk