logo Shawano Community Shawano Community

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Lakeland Union  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-21-21)
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Tomahawk Hatchets  Tomahawk High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-09-21)
Meet  5:30PM  Pulaski  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Rhinelander High School  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Clara R McKenna Aquatic Center 111 Western Road
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Kiel  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Spectators will not be permitted. The meet will be livestreamed on the Shawano Schools Facebook Page
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Medford  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland Union High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Tomahawk Hatchets  Tomahawk High School
 
7:05AM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-10-20)
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Dive at 9:00am.
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kiel High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Tomahawk Hatchets  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neenah High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-08-20)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
  3:15PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-05-21)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-12-21)
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
WIAA Sectionals  11:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ashwaubenon High School
 
8:00AM     
 
No Spectators. Coaches' Meeting at 9AM. Warm-ups begin a
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Shawano Community High School
Swimming Pool
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-22-21)