Shawano Community
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
Green Bay East,
Appleton West,
Kimberly,
Plymouth School District,
Ripon,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Kaukauna High School  7:30AM       
Varsity Only
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Wausau East  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
  2:45PM     
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  4:30PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  vs. Bay Port,
Green Bay East,
Appleton North,
Ashwaubenon
 
Bay Port High School         
 (Cancelled)
Varsity Only
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Ashwaubenon
 
         
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Meet is hosted by Bay Port, but Shawano will play their matches at Green Bay West High School.
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Ashwaubenon,
Stevens Point (SPASH) 
Bay Port High School  1:00PM  12:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-19)
Meet is hosted by Bay Port, but Shawano will play their matches at Green Bay West High School.
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-16-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  4:00PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
  2:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-11-19)
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere,
De Pere 
West De Pere High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier Middle School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Menasha  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  4:00PM  St. Mary Catholic  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-15-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay West  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
  2:45PM     
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha,
Xavier 
West De Pere High School  7:15AM       
Varsity Only
Monday, May 13, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Bay Port  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
 (Rescheduled from 05-09-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Match  3:00PM  St. Mary Catholic  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
  1:45PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Subsectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeland Union,
Antigo,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pacelli Catholic,
Rhinelander,
St. Mary Catholic,
Wausau Newman,
Xavier 
Lakeland Union High School  5:45AM       
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  8:45AM  Away vs. Kohler,
Antigo,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Howards Grove,
Lakeland Union,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pacelli Catholic,
Plymouth School District,
Rhinelander,
Ripon,
Roncalli,
Sheboygan Falls,
St. Lawrence Seminary,
St. Mary Catholic,
St. Mary's Springs Academy,
Two Rivers,
Xavier 
Kohler Sports Core 100 Willow Creek Dr. Kohler, WI 53044         
Coaches' Meeting at 8:30 AM