Shawano Community
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Antigo,
DeForest,
De Pere,
Eau Claire Regis,
Franklin,
Green Bay East,
Howards Grove,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Marinette School District,
Mukwonago,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
New Richmond,
Oregon,
St. Mary's Springs Academy,
Waukesha South,
West De Pere 
Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski,
Antigo,
Green Bay West 
Pulaski High School  8:00AM       
Entry fee is 8 cans of tennis balls per team.
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest,
Ashland,
Green Bay East,
Lakeland Union,
Medford 
DC Everest High School  7:15AM       
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Match  4:00PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Clovis Grove Park         
 (Rescheduled to 09-06-18)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
 (Postponed to 09-25-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Clovis Grove Park  2:30PM  2:15PM     
 (Rescheduled from 08-28-18)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
Ashwaubenon,
Green Bay West,
Kiel,
Menasha,
New London,
Ripon 
Kaukauna High School  7:30AM       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay East  Shawano Community Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
  3:00PM     
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  New London  Shawano Community High School    3:00PM     
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Xavier,
Marinette,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha,
New London,
West De Pere 
Xavier High School  10:00AM  9:45PM     
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Xavier,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Marinette School District,
Menasha,
New London,
West De Pere 
Xavier High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-18)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
WIAA Sub-Sectionals  4:00PM  Away vs. Antigo,
Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski 
Antigo High School         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Antigo,
Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Kaukauna,
Kimberly,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Pulaski,
Roncalli,
West De Pere 
Notre D AMe de la Baie Academy         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Nielsen Tennis Stadium         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Nielsen Tennis Stadium         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
WIAA State-Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Nielsen Tennis Stadium         
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
WIAA State-Team  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Nielsen Tennis Stadium         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
WIAA State-Team  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Nielsen Tennis Stadium