Shawano Community
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Double Dual  10:00AM  Away vs. Mosinee,
New London,
Northland Pines 
Edgewood Park Complex - 1000 Edgewood Drive - Mosinee  7:50AM       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-18)
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Kewaunee  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  6:30PM  New London  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon Sports Complex / Cornerstone  4:25PM       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Menasha  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Chute, WI  Van Lieshout Park  2:35PM  2:20PM     
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School  2:50PM  2:35PM     
 (Rescheduled from 08-28-18)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Clintonville  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Green Bay West  Shawano Community High School
HS Soccer Field
 
       
Parents' Night
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School  2:25PM  2:10PM     
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School  2:40PM  2:25PM     
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Conference Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha,
New London,
Seymour,
West De Pere,
Xavier 
TBA         
First round Bay Conference Tournament. Pairings determined by regular season standings for seeding.
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Conference Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha,
New London,
Seymour,
West De Pere,
Xavier 
TBA         
Second round Bay Conference Tournament. Pairings determined by regular season standings for seeding.
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Menasha,
New London,
Seymour,
Xavier 
West De Pere High School         
Bay Conference Championship Day.
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Rhinelander High School         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Uihlein Soccer Park         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Uihlein Soccer Park