logo Shawano Community Shawano Community

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
7:35AM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Xavier  Shawano Community High School
Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Spectators are not allowed until further notice. Livestream with a subscription via https://www.nfhsnetwork.com
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Clintonville  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 1
 
     
 
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-12-20)
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Seymour  Shawano Community High School
Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
4:35PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-05-20)
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Menasha High School  Shawano Community High School

Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-21)
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
6:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community High School

Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School
 
4:10PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East
 
4:20PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
3:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay West  Shawano Community High School

Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School
 
4:20PM     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Menasha High School  Menasha High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  New London  Shawano Community High School
Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Shawano Community High School
Gym/All Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
4:20PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-12-21)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-11-21)