Shawano Community
Basketball Girls JV1 Schedule    (as of 08-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln,
Denmark,
Little Chute,
Roncalli,
Sheboygan Falls 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Lakeland Union  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 1
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay East  Shawano Community High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay West  Shawano Community High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Clintonville  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 2
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Mosinee  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 1
 
       
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Menasha  Shawano Community High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  New London  Shawano Community High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Xavier  Shawano Community High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Antigo  Shawano Community High School
Gym/Court 1
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Seymour  Shawano Community High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School