Shawano Community
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oconto Falls  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-19)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Bonduel  Bonduel High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-20-19)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-06-19)
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Green Bay East-West  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  2:30PM     
 (Time & Location Changed)
The start time of this game is moved up to 4PM to allow for a second game to be played after the conclusion of this game.
Game  6:00PM  Green Bay East-West  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  2:30PM     
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-09-19)
This game is being moved up to 4/9 because of the weather forecast for 4/11. It will be played as the second game of a double header on 4/9.
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East-West  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
       
 (Date Changed to )
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oconto  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  Westwood Elementary School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Koslo Park  1:45PM  1:30PM     
 (Time Changed)
Game  6:00PM  Menasha  Koslo Park  1:45PM  1:30PM     
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-18-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Menasha  Koslo Park         
 (Date Changed to 04-16-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Oconto Falls  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New London  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New London  Hatten Park         
 (Date Changed to 05-11-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Xavier  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East-West  Joannes Park         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Seymour  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Green Bay East  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
       
This game is a rescheduled game to make up the game that was postponed at GB East on 4/29.
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Xavier  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-02-19)
Senior Night
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Menasha  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. New London  Hatten Park  8:00AM       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-25-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New London  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  Westwood Elementary School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clintonville  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
  3:20PM     
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Bonduel  Shawano Community High School
Memorial Park
 
9:15AM       
 (Rescheduled from 03-30-19)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
WIAA Regionals  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre D AMe de la Baie Academy  2:45PM  2:30PM