Shawano Community
Baseball JV2 Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Seymour  Shawano Community High School
Martzke Park @ SCHS
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New London  Shawano Community High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-06-19)
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  10:00AM  New London  New London High School  8:10AM       
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Clintonville  Clintonville High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Menasha  Shawano Community High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-20-19)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Double Header  11:00AM  Away vs. Oconto Falls  Oconto Falls High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Shawano Community High School
Martzke Park @ SCHS
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Denmark  Shawano Community High School
Martzke Park @ SCHS
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Double Header  11:00AM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School  9:10AM       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  West De Pere  Shawano Community High School
Martzke Park @ SCHS
 
       
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Bonduel  Bonduel High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Menasha  Shawano Community High School
Martzke Park @ SCHS
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marinette School District  Marinette High School  2:15PM  2:00PM