logo West De Pere West De Pere

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Kimberly  West De Pere High School
West De Pere High School Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  West De Pere High School
West De Pere High School Stadium
 
     
 
PARENTS NIGHT, YOUTH DANCE CLINIC
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  West De Pere High School
West De Pere High School Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
5:15PM     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Menasha  Calder Stadium
 
5:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  West De Pere High School
West De Pere High School Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  PULASKI COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
 
5:15PM     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  West De Pere High School
West De Pere High School Stadium
 
     
 
HOMECOMING
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
5:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Level 1 Playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament         
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Level 2 Playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Level 3 Playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament         
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Level 4 Playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament         
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  Camp Randall Stadium - Madison